fbpx

+1 (866) 568-2770

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ

Really pleased with my purchase. Within 10 minutes of delivery I had it plugged in/charging, had my account setup, bought 20 updates and was able to monitor my Airstream within an hour or so of setup, once it calibrated. Super easy to use. And I tested it and it texted me within 30 seconds of a power outage. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who RVs with pets. Iโ€™m fulltime and have an older Golden Retriever in the TX heat, and have tried and returned both the TempStick and Animalarm, as they were not what I had hoped them to be. This product fits the bill.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด

Great product. At first I was a bit disturbed that the reporting isn’t done in livetime–but in practice it’s no big matter at all. If one of the values (temperature, humidity, power status) does go out of your own pre-established range, you get an immediate call or text message informing you of the same. Wonderful and comforting device and system giving me lots of peace of mind. Get it!

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ธ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

4.7
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
95%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
April 14, 2022 by Jane C. (united states)
โ€œGreat customer service via chat box! answered all my questions thoroughly. Easy order process through website.โ€
Verified Buyer
April 4, 2022 by David G. (united states)
โ€œVery efficient.โ€
Verified Buyer
March 30, 2022 by JOSEPH H. (united states)
โ€œVery easyโ€
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2021 by Charles (New Hampshire, united states)
โ€œAlways knowledgeable.โ€
Verified Buyer
November 9, 2021 by John (AB, Canada)
โ€œGreat customer serviceโ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Lisa (united states)
โ€œVery easy to use. No wifi needed. Great for dogs in RV. FYI: keep shades down or away from windows or alert will go off when sun comes in.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Michael (United States)
โ€œMarcell has been great and am very happy with the performance of the product overall.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2021 by Cindy (Louisiana , united states)
โ€œLove the product.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2021 by Ramaswamy (united states)
โ€œBoth Domonique and Rebecca were fantastic in helping me to find solution to my monitoring needs and subsequent issues arising from delayed delivery. I can't thank them enough for their help.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2021 by Joel (NH, United States)
โ€œRapid and helpful information about using an external battery to increase operational time during a loss of power lasting more than 48 hours.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2021 by Ellen (united states)
โ€œgoodโ€
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2021 by Greg (united states)
โ€œEasy to order--fairly quick delivery.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 7, 2021 by Bill (Alaska, united states)
โ€œFast Shippingโ€
Verified Buyer
October 6, 2021 by Rachel (united states)
โ€œThey are good devices and have good customer service.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Adrienne (FL, united states)
โ€œSo far, the MarCELL device has given me peace of mind leaving my doga in my RV while I go to work. My dog's safety is of the utmost importance to me, so this is a crucial service. Thank you!โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Scott (united states)
โ€œVery easy to setup and use. So far so good.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 26, 2021 by Deborah (united states)
โ€œGood experienceโ€
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2021 by Betty (Mm, united states)
โ€œWe had several questions as we weren't going to hook it up right away, but the cs person was able to answer our questions and confirm we were in Verizon area. We will register soon.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Kelly (united states)
โ€œI had a hard time telling the difference between the 2 consumer models and had to flip back and forth a lot. A chart showing the different features each one had would make this process a breeze. Otherwise, I as happy with the experience.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Wyatt (Bc, canada)
โ€œGreat so far, will review after the winter seasonโ€

September 23, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

deborah parisi ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

So far have use only once on an RV trip to FL. Rec'd a few warnings about temp but when we went to RV it was not. We are trying different locations throughtout the RV incase it was in a "warm" spot. Not sure if the sensor might need to be calibration issue, but I'll be in touch if we don't figure it out. It does give peace of mind that our dogs are not without A/C .

MarCELL Multisensor

August 21, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

victoria lucas ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Have only used it one weekend, but it gave me such peace of mind leaving my puppy for the 1 hour we went to the pool.

MarCELL Multisensor

August 15, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

kate ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I got this to monitor my dog when I have to leave him in the car for short stints on road trips - it's a plug in hybrid so I am able to leave the AC running but wanted to have a safety measure in case something weird happens and the car turns off. I tested it before any real life scenarios and it seems to trigger warnings at the right temperature as set. It is easy to set up and the folks at MarCell are very helpful and answer the phone if there is any confusion. The interface is not cute like their main competitor but it is perfectly functional and easy to understand, and the subscription if half the cost of the competition. Even with paying two bucks for an eight pack of instant temp reads it is great deal, given that the main expense of such devices is in the subscription. I did use some of the instant reads when I was first using it to make sure it was working, and still use them from time to time to spot check. At 25 cents per use that doesn't worry me, but you don't need them - can just trust you will get an alert if the temp exceeds what you set as range. Note you can use it running off the battery, it does not have to be plugged in. They say the battery lasts 48 hours so that is far more than enough for my purposes. I don't think there would be any way to know if the battery had died however so it would be prudent to charge it between every use if that's how you plan to use it.

MarCELL Multisensor

August 12, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Easy to set-up. Accurate info

MarCELL Multisensor

July 23, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

stephen smith ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Quality product and excellent customer service!

MarCELL Multisensor

July 08, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

jodi moore ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Very pleased-works exactly as advertised and great customer service

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

June 29, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

bradley barber ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I have been running a marcell monitor for about 10 years. It is a very necessary item to have when leaving your home for an extended matter of time.

MarCELL Multisensor

June 15, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

charles shores ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

.

MarCELL Multisensor

May 27, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

pam r ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

It's amazing! Gives me peace of mind while I'm away from my trailer for my animals. I can set a range so if the temp gets too low or too high to alert me and it also sends an alert if it loses power. I've had it now for 1 month and I'm extremely happy! I'm so glad I went with MarCell instead of the other ones I looked into.

MarCELL Multisensor

May 07, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

tim wells ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Does what I need it to do.

MarCELL Multisensor

April 20, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

clark baker ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Marcell is working as advertised.

MarCELL Multisensor

April 15, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

roger king ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I live on a barrier island where the power goes off quite often. Itโ€™s important for me to know when that happens when Iโ€™m away so I can take appropriate action. Since wifi gadgets depend on power (or an intact wired connection) for internet service, they are useless in this situation. With an internal battery an cell tower connection, the MarCELL sensor is the answer. Wonโ€™t save you from storm surge, but I got data right up until the house flooded from Hurricane Ianโ€ฆ

MarCELL Multisensor

April 11, 2023

๎คด 5/5

charles ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

OK - I bought this product and hooked it up (I think!). Two weeks later I receive this survey asking "Have you received your MarCELL Pro Multisensor?". Now I am concerned. As far as I know, it is operating as it is expected but the company does not even know if I received it. This is a huge red flag for me and now I have to follow up on the entire setup. Once you set it up, shouldn't the company know if you "received it"?

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

March 29, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

patricia bramley ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Performs perfectly and good timing because we lost power from a storm and it alerted us to protect our greenhouse.

MarCELL Multisensor

March 18, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

colleen ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Well we haven't had a power issue yet, we are happy with the ordering process, delivery, ease of setup, and subscription processing.

MarCELL Multisensor

September 23, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

deborah parisi ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Excellent !

September 21, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

robert richardson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

It was exactly what I needed.

September 20, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

betty rabinowitz ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

great assistance from agent on chat

September 18, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

bernard collins ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Had a delay, and had to start order over again

September 15, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

janet heintz ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Quick and Efficient!

September 10, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

simone demirjian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

very helpful that it gave details on the differences in the comparison when you hovered over it.

September 08, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

john bradley ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Problem with getting servy

September 08, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

robert moore ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Fantastic Product that super easy to purchase. Highly Recommend!

September 04, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

jeffrey smith ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Great device wish I'd found 10 years ago. Mr main unit works great the water puck has limited range and was unable to place where it should go. Wish I'd gotten the humidity puk. Overall very satisfied. Customer support is great.

Load More