fbpx

+1 (866) 568-2770

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ

Really pleased with my purchase. Within 10 minutes of delivery I had it plugged in/charging, had my account setup, bought 20 updates and was able to monitor my Airstream within an hour or so of setup, once it calibrated. Super easy to use. And I tested it and it texted me within 30 seconds of a power outage. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who RVs with pets. Iโ€™m fulltime and have an older Golden Retriever in the TX heat, and have tried and returned both the TempStick and Animalarm, as they were not what I had hoped them to be. This product fits the bill.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด

Great product. At first I was a bit disturbed that the reporting isn’t done in livetime–but in practice it’s no big matter at all. If one of the values (temperature, humidity, power status) does go out of your own pre-established range, you get an immediate call or text message informing you of the same. Wonderful and comforting device and system giving me lots of peace of mind. Get it!

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ธ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

4.7
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
95%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
April 14, 2022 by Jane C. (united states)
โ€œGreat customer service via chat box! answered all my questions thoroughly. Easy order process through website.โ€
Verified Buyer
April 4, 2022 by David G. (united states)
โ€œVery efficient.โ€
Verified Buyer
March 30, 2022 by JOSEPH H. (united states)
โ€œVery easyโ€
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2021 by Charles (New Hampshire, united states)
โ€œAlways knowledgeable.โ€
Verified Buyer
November 9, 2021 by John (AB, Canada)
โ€œGreat customer serviceโ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Lisa (united states)
โ€œVery easy to use. No wifi needed. Great for dogs in RV. FYI: keep shades down or away from windows or alert will go off when sun comes in.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Michael (United States)
โ€œMarcell has been great and am very happy with the performance of the product overall.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2021 by Cindy (Louisiana , united states)
โ€œLove the product.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2021 by Ramaswamy (united states)
โ€œBoth Domonique and Rebecca were fantastic in helping me to find solution to my monitoring needs and subsequent issues arising from delayed delivery. I can't thank them enough for their help.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2021 by Joel (NH, United States)
โ€œRapid and helpful information about using an external battery to increase operational time during a loss of power lasting more than 48 hours.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2021 by Ellen (united states)
โ€œgoodโ€
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2021 by Greg (united states)
โ€œEasy to order--fairly quick delivery.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 7, 2021 by Bill (Alaska, united states)
โ€œFast Shippingโ€
Verified Buyer
October 6, 2021 by Rachel (united states)
โ€œThey are good devices and have good customer service.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Adrienne (FL, united states)
โ€œSo far, the MarCELL device has given me peace of mind leaving my doga in my RV while I go to work. My dog's safety is of the utmost importance to me, so this is a crucial service. Thank you!โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Scott (united states)
โ€œVery easy to setup and use. So far so good.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 26, 2021 by Deborah (united states)
โ€œGood experienceโ€
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2021 by Betty (Mm, united states)
โ€œWe had several questions as we weren't going to hook it up right away, but the cs person was able to answer our questions and confirm we were in Verizon area. We will register soon.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Kelly (united states)
โ€œI had a hard time telling the difference between the 2 consumer models and had to flip back and forth a lot. A chart showing the different features each one had would make this process a breeze. Otherwise, I as happy with the experience.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Wyatt (Bc, canada)
โ€œGreat so far, will review after the winter seasonโ€

May 27, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

pam r ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

It's amazing! Gives me peace of mind while I'm away from my trailer for my animals. I can set a range so if the temp gets too low or too high to alert me and it also sends an alert if it loses power. I've had it now for 1 month and I'm extremely happy! I'm so glad I went with MarCell instead of the other ones I looked into.

MarCELL Multisensor

May 07, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

tim wells ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Does what I need it to do.

MarCELL Multisensor

April 20, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

clark baker ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Marcell is working as advertised.

MarCELL Multisensor

April 15, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

roger king ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I live on a barrier island where the power goes off quite often. Itโ€™s important for me to know when that happens when Iโ€™m away so I can take appropriate action. Since wifi gadgets depend on power (or an intact wired connection) for internet service, they are useless in this situation. With an internal battery an cell tower connection, the MarCELL sensor is the answer. Wonโ€™t save you from storm surge, but I got data right up until the house flooded from Hurricane Ianโ€ฆ

MarCELL Multisensor

April 11, 2023

๎คด 5/5

charles ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

OK - I bought this product and hooked it up (I think!). Two weeks later I receive this survey asking "Have you received your MarCELL Pro Multisensor?". Now I am concerned. As far as I know, it is operating as it is expected but the company does not even know if I received it. This is a huge red flag for me and now I have to follow up on the entire setup. Once you set it up, shouldn't the company know if you "received it"?

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

March 29, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

patricia bramley ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Performs perfectly and good timing because we lost power from a storm and it alerted us to protect our greenhouse.

MarCELL Multisensor

March 18, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

colleen ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Well we haven't had a power issue yet, we are happy with the ordering process, delivery, ease of setup, and subscription processing.

MarCELL Multisensor

March 14, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

duane vandenakker ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I just purchased my second marcell device. They work great!

MarCELL Multisensor

March 06, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

valerie griffin ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

We have 4 of these monitors. They are reliable, accurate and communicate easily the status of your monitored area. Also, the customer service of this company is outstanding. Iโ€™ve been using these for years and theyโ€™ve never let me down, nor has the folks at MarCELL.

MarCELL Multisensor

February 28, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

jody schimek ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

This was easy to set up, test and use.

MarCELL Multisensor

February 27, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

shelley collier ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

This monitoring device works very well using satellite and not wi-fi at a second home in another state for temperature and power variations. So far, so good.

MarCELL Multisensor

February 23, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

gary knutson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Seems to work fine

MarCELL Pro Freeze Alarm - Verizon

February 20, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

linda friman ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Product works as described and support has been very helpful

MarCELL Multisensor

January 18, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

peter erickson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

works great at a reasonable price. great product

MarCELL Multisensor

January 13, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

brian mckenna ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

This is my second MarCELL unit. Easy to program, very dependable. Gives us a good peace-of-mind when we're gone for extended periods of time.

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

May 30, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

gregory adinolfi ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Easy so far.

May 30, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

felicia fisher ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

So far, so good. Great descriptions on the products, so I understand what comes with the device and how it works.

May 27, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

pam r ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Affordable and trustworthy.

May 27, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

teresa hutton ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Thanks!

May 08, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

albert trifone jr. ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

No problems

May 08, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

linda hiestand ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Customer Service was wonderful in answering my questions.

Load More