fbpx

+1 (866) 568-2770

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ

Really pleased with my purchase. Within 10 minutes of delivery I had it plugged in/charging, had my account setup, bought 20 updates and was able to monitor my Airstream within an hour or so of setup, once it calibrated. Super easy to use. And I tested it and it texted me within 30 seconds of a power outage. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who RVs with pets. Iโ€™m fulltime and have an older Golden Retriever in the TX heat, and have tried and returned both the TempStick and Animalarm, as they were not what I had hoped them to be. This product fits the bill.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด

Great product. At first I was a bit disturbed that the reporting isn’t done in livetime–but in practice it’s no big matter at all. If one of the values (temperature, humidity, power status) does go out of your own pre-established range, you get an immediate call or text message informing you of the same. Wonderful and comforting device and system giving me lots of peace of mind. Get it!

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ธ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

4.7
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
95%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
April 14, 2022 by Jane C. (united states)
โ€œGreat customer service via chat box! answered all my questions thoroughly. Easy order process through website.โ€
Verified Buyer
April 4, 2022 by David G. (united states)
โ€œVery efficient.โ€
Verified Buyer
March 30, 2022 by JOSEPH H. (united states)
โ€œVery easyโ€
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2021 by Charles (New Hampshire, united states)
โ€œAlways knowledgeable.โ€
Verified Buyer
November 9, 2021 by John (AB, Canada)
โ€œGreat customer serviceโ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Lisa (united states)
โ€œVery easy to use. No wifi needed. Great for dogs in RV. FYI: keep shades down or away from windows or alert will go off when sun comes in.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Michael (United States)
โ€œMarcell has been great and am very happy with the performance of the product overall.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2021 by Cindy (Louisiana , united states)
โ€œLove the product.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2021 by Ramaswamy (united states)
โ€œBoth Domonique and Rebecca were fantastic in helping me to find solution to my monitoring needs and subsequent issues arising from delayed delivery. I can't thank them enough for their help.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2021 by Joel (NH, United States)
โ€œRapid and helpful information about using an external battery to increase operational time during a loss of power lasting more than 48 hours.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2021 by Ellen (united states)
โ€œgoodโ€
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2021 by Greg (united states)
โ€œEasy to order--fairly quick delivery.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 7, 2021 by Bill (Alaska, united states)
โ€œFast Shippingโ€
Verified Buyer
October 6, 2021 by Rachel (united states)
โ€œThey are good devices and have good customer service.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Adrienne (FL, united states)
โ€œSo far, the MarCELL device has given me peace of mind leaving my doga in my RV while I go to work. My dog's safety is of the utmost importance to me, so this is a crucial service. Thank you!โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Scott (united states)
โ€œVery easy to setup and use. So far so good.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 26, 2021 by Deborah (united states)
โ€œGood experienceโ€
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2021 by Betty (Mm, united states)
โ€œWe had several questions as we weren't going to hook it up right away, but the cs person was able to answer our questions and confirm we were in Verizon area. We will register soon.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Kelly (united states)
โ€œI had a hard time telling the difference between the 2 consumer models and had to flip back and forth a lot. A chart showing the different features each one had would make this process a breeze. Otherwise, I as happy with the experience.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Wyatt (Bc, canada)
โ€œGreat so far, will review after the winter seasonโ€

January 18, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

peter erickson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

works great at a reasonable price. great product

MarCELL Multisensor

January 10, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

mike nicholson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

We received the multisensor, but haven't been back to our cabin to install it yet.

MarCELL Multisensor

January 08, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

george matteson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works good.

MarCELL Multisensor

December 31, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

john frank ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Have had to call three times to get unit reset after three power outages. Customer Service was very responsive each time. Don't know what is casing this.

MarCELL Multisensor

December 22, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

todd ducommun ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works great. Now have peace of mind at mountain home when not there.

MarCELL Multisensor

December 21, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

lisa stehno-bittel ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I don't understand why I have to pay every time I want to look at the temperature in my greenhouse. That was the whole point of buying the system.

MarCELL Multisensor

December 20, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

donald kaiser ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

easy to set up

MarCELL Multisensor

December 19, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

donald jarvis ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

We are very satisfied with the product. Works great and easy to use.

MarCELL Multisensor

December 11, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

brenda caouette ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

works without internet!!

MarCELL Multisensor

December 09, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

sharla gradert ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I had a few minor issues but, the live chat provided was exceptional!

MarCELL Multisensor

December 05, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

james eddleman ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

aaa

MarCELL Multisensor

December 05, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

cynthia i hesse ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Needed info on my house without internet. Great option.

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

December 04, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

greg walton ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Thanks

MarCELL Multisensor

December 01, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

mary corcoran ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Convenient to use

MarCELL Multisensor

November 25, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

peter roen ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works. But gets confused when multiple things happen about the same time.

MarCELL Multisensor

January 28, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

todd ducommun ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Easy

January 27, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

darrell fletcher ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Site is well laid out and provides information that I needed to make a choice for the devices.

January 27, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

mark mcaleer ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Straight forward.. my second device for an additional location, works well...

January 26, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

charles elton ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Found what I wanted with clear explanation of how it works.

January 26, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

elena boles ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

wait untill i get the product

January 24, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

cynthia campbell ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

This was an easy purchase. Site is was simple to navigate and find answers to questions.

January 23, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

richard orr ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Ordering is easy but the pop ups of other people buying things is extremenly annoying becaus they keep blocking what I am trying ot read or enter

Load More