fbpx

+1 (866) 568-2770

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ

Really pleased with my purchase. Within 10 minutes of delivery I had it plugged in/charging, had my account setup, bought 20 updates and was able to monitor my Airstream within an hour or so of setup, once it calibrated. Super easy to use. And I tested it and it texted me within 30 seconds of a power outage. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who RVs with pets. Iโ€™m fulltime and have an older Golden Retriever in the TX heat, and have tried and returned both the TempStick and Animalarm, as they were not what I had hoped them to be. This product fits the bill.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด

Great product. At first I was a bit disturbed that the reporting isn’t done in livetime–but in practice it’s no big matter at all. If one of the values (temperature, humidity, power status) does go out of your own pre-established range, you get an immediate call or text message informing you of the same. Wonderful and comforting device and system giving me lots of peace of mind. Get it!

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ธ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

4.7
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
95%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
April 14, 2022 by Jane C. (united states)
โ€œGreat customer service via chat box! answered all my questions thoroughly. Easy order process through website.โ€
Verified Buyer
April 4, 2022 by David G. (united states)
โ€œVery efficient.โ€
Verified Buyer
March 30, 2022 by JOSEPH H. (united states)
โ€œVery easyโ€
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2021 by Charles (New Hampshire, united states)
โ€œAlways knowledgeable.โ€
Verified Buyer
November 9, 2021 by John (AB, Canada)
โ€œGreat customer serviceโ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Lisa (united states)
โ€œVery easy to use. No wifi needed. Great for dogs in RV. FYI: keep shades down or away from windows or alert will go off when sun comes in.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Michael (United States)
โ€œMarcell has been great and am very happy with the performance of the product overall.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2021 by Cindy (Louisiana , united states)
โ€œLove the product.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2021 by Ramaswamy (united states)
โ€œBoth Domonique and Rebecca were fantastic in helping me to find solution to my monitoring needs and subsequent issues arising from delayed delivery. I can't thank them enough for their help.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2021 by Joel (NH, United States)
โ€œRapid and helpful information about using an external battery to increase operational time during a loss of power lasting more than 48 hours.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2021 by Ellen (united states)
โ€œgoodโ€
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2021 by Greg (united states)
โ€œEasy to order--fairly quick delivery.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 7, 2021 by Bill (Alaska, united states)
โ€œFast Shippingโ€
Verified Buyer
October 6, 2021 by Rachel (united states)
โ€œThey are good devices and have good customer service.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Adrienne (FL, united states)
โ€œSo far, the MarCELL device has given me peace of mind leaving my doga in my RV while I go to work. My dog's safety is of the utmost importance to me, so this is a crucial service. Thank you!โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Scott (united states)
โ€œVery easy to setup and use. So far so good.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 26, 2021 by Deborah (united states)
โ€œGood experienceโ€
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2021 by Betty (Mm, united states)
โ€œWe had several questions as we weren't going to hook it up right away, but the cs person was able to answer our questions and confirm we were in Verizon area. We will register soon.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Kelly (united states)
โ€œI had a hard time telling the difference between the 2 consumer models and had to flip back and forth a lot. A chart showing the different features each one had would make this process a breeze. Otherwise, I as happy with the experience.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Wyatt (Bc, canada)
โ€œGreat so far, will review after the winter seasonโ€

August 31, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Lynn Smith ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

So far so good

MarCELL Multisensor

August 29, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Julie Hartigan ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

knowing the temperture of my RV is vital. This alleviates any worries I have - piece of mind is priceless.

MarCELL Multisensor

August 24, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Donna Scoggins ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I feel so much more at ease when leaving my dogs in our 5th wheel when we go on a day tripโ€ฆโ€ฆ.knowing the power is on and the AC is working

MarCELL Multisensor

August 11, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Sylvia Anthony ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Very happy with purchase

MarCELL Multisensor

August 05, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Cecil ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Multisensor is exactly what I wanted

MarCELL Multisensor

July 28, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Bill ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

We already had one for the house and it worked as advertised, so we bought a second one for the camper to give us peace of mind that are pets were safe when left at the RV.

MarCELL Multisensor

July 27, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Chris Wascha ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Easy set up!! Works great for camping!!!

MarCELL Multisensor

July 26, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Robert S ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Excellent product and great service. Provides a choice of monitoring plans to fit oneโ€™s needs and budget.

MarCELL Multisensor

July 23, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

George Thompson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Ordered this unit to monitor the RV conditions when we left our dog, Sam, inside at a parking lot (with generator & AC running) while touring. I thoroughly tested it prior to our departure and it worked flawlessly. The MarCELL unit allowed us to leave Sam with confidence he was safe and comfortable. Completed a 2800 mile trip through NY state (from Atlanta) without a hiccup and everyone had a great time.

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

July 14, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Christine Anderson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works

MarCELL Multisensor

July 01, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Paul Nunchuck ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works in our remote closet well!!

MarCELL Multisensor

June 18, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Jane Clark ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Very pleased with our purchase and the ease of setting it up. It works as advertised and we feel much safer when we need to leave our pets in the camper in hot weather.

MarCELL 4G Multisensor

June 13, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

John ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works as advertised

MarCELL 4G Multisensor

May 29, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Bob Tucker ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works as described. Sometimes I wish I had bought the better model and subscribed to get instant reads but this so far this is adequate. I haven't compared the temp readings against any of my high grade thermometers yet, but ill in the future.

MarCELL 4G Multisensor

May 15, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Michael Gardiner ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Iโ€™ve only used the product once but it worked as described and gave me a sense of comfort about leaving my pet in the RV.

MarCELL 4G Multisensor

May 12, 2022

๎คด๎คด 5/5

Ben Balser ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Updates don't seem to be nearly as often as advertised, making it a bit useless. It works otherwise, but you can't get updates more frequent than 15-30 minutes apart.

MarCELL 4G Multisensor

May 10, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Terry Robb ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I. Can now check my Florida home every day to make sure all is well. I also love the feature that if something goes out of the ranges I have set a alarm will let me know.

MarCELL 4G Multisensor

May 09, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

David Goldfeld ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

So far it is working well

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

April 28, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Jo-Anne ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I haven't received this product yet so can't give a full review. Based on all my research though I believe that his product will work perfectly for our RV both in Canada and USA.Eagerly awaiting it's arrival to try it out.

April 16, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Kristina Tognarelli ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Definitely gives us piece of mind

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

April 12, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Roger ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Very good product and very helpful in our business

MarCELL Pro Multisensor

March 25, 2022

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Nick Reindl ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Easy to set up, functions as described.

MarCELL 4G Multisensor

December 21, 2021

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Charles ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Used one before in another home & it works as advertised.

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor

November 09, 2021

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

John ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

It mitigates the risk of damage home from freezing temperatures.

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor

October 31, 2021

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Jack ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Only had the unit for about a week but it seems to work good so far

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor

October 30, 2021

๎คด 5/5

Patricia ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

The unit keeps saying there is water present in the basement - there is no water present. I have left messages with the company to troubleshoot the problem but haven't heard from them.

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor

October 22, 2021

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Joel ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works perfectly. Received rapid and accurate response to my question about use of an additional external battery.

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor

October 18, 2021

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Dixie ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works as described and great customer service

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor

October 14, 2021

๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

william ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

i havent even tarted useing it yet and i cat even test it out till my start date hope it works

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor

October 05, 2021

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

Gregory ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Ok so far

MarCELLยฎ 4G Multisensor