fbpx

+1 (866) 568-2770

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ

Really pleased with my purchase. Within 10 minutes of delivery I had it plugged in/charging, had my account setup, bought 20 updates and was able to monitor my Airstream within an hour or so of setup, once it calibrated. Super easy to use. And I tested it and it texted me within 30 seconds of a power outage. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who RVs with pets. Iโ€™m fulltime and have an older Golden Retriever in the TX heat, and have tried and returned both the TempStick and Animalarm, as they were not what I had hoped them to be. This product fits the bill.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด

Great product. At first I was a bit disturbed that the reporting isn’t done in livetime–but in practice it’s no big matter at all. If one of the values (temperature, humidity, power status) does go out of your own pre-established range, you get an immediate call or text message informing you of the same. Wonderful and comforting device and system giving me lots of peace of mind. Get it!

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ธ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

ย 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

4.7
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
95%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
April 14, 2022 by Jane C. (united states)
โ€œGreat customer service via chat box! answered all my questions thoroughly. Easy order process through website.โ€
Verified Buyer
April 4, 2022 by David G. (united states)
โ€œVery efficient.โ€
Verified Buyer
March 30, 2022 by JOSEPH H. (united states)
โ€œVery easyโ€
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2021 by Charles (New Hampshire, united states)
โ€œAlways knowledgeable.โ€
Verified Buyer
November 9, 2021 by John (AB, Canada)
โ€œGreat customer serviceโ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Lisa (united states)
โ€œVery easy to use. No wifi needed. Great for dogs in RV. FYI: keep shades down or away from windows or alert will go off when sun comes in.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Michael (United States)
โ€œMarcell has been great and am very happy with the performance of the product overall.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2021 by Cindy (Louisiana , united states)
โ€œLove the product.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2021 by Ramaswamy (united states)
โ€œBoth Domonique and Rebecca were fantastic in helping me to find solution to my monitoring needs and subsequent issues arising from delayed delivery. I can't thank them enough for their help.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2021 by Joel (NH, United States)
โ€œRapid and helpful information about using an external battery to increase operational time during a loss of power lasting more than 48 hours.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2021 by Ellen (united states)
โ€œgoodโ€
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2021 by Greg (united states)
โ€œEasy to order--fairly quick delivery.โ€
Verified Buyer
October 7, 2021 by Bill (Alaska, united states)
โ€œFast Shippingโ€
Verified Buyer
October 6, 2021 by Rachel (united states)
โ€œThey are good devices and have good customer service.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Adrienne (FL, united states)
โ€œSo far, the MarCELL device has given me peace of mind leaving my doga in my RV while I go to work. My dog's safety is of the utmost importance to me, so this is a crucial service. Thank you!โ€
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Scott (united states)
โ€œVery easy to setup and use. So far so good.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 26, 2021 by Deborah (united states)
โ€œGood experienceโ€
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2021 by Betty (Mm, united states)
โ€œWe had several questions as we weren't going to hook it up right away, but the cs person was able to answer our questions and confirm we were in Verizon area. We will register soon.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Kelly (united states)
โ€œI had a hard time telling the difference between the 2 consumer models and had to flip back and forth a lot. A chart showing the different features each one had would make this process a breeze. Otherwise, I as happy with the experience.โ€
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Wyatt (Bc, canada)
โ€œGreat so far, will review after the winter seasonโ€

February 13, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

douglas higley ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Works great for greenhouse monitoring

MarCELL Multisensor

February 10, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

don ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

The Marcel Multisensor does everything it says it should do. Easy to set up and use. Gives peace of mind monitoring a second home 200 miles away in subzero temperatures.

MarCELL Multisensor

February 10, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

arnie & mary lou bagchi ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

EXACTLY what we were looking for. We want to make sure our generator works when we are away from the house in the event of a power failure. The Multisensor PROMPTLY notifies both of us when there has been an outage as well as when the power is restored (via generator). Weel worth the money!

MarCELL Multisensor

February 08, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

scott guenzler ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

It does what is supposed to. Works in an area where cellular reception isnโ€™t the best

MarCELL Multisensor

February 02, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

ronald piedmonte ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Love this product! I use it to monitor my nursing home bound mother's home 4-hours away. Great peace of mind! I am physically in the home once a week and the product is "right on the money."

MarCELL Multisensor

February 01, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

craig marsh ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Great for peace of mind that our remote property is doing fine.

MarCELL Multisensor

January 29, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

cat moore ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

The product is a bit pricey but seems to be working okay

MarCELL Multisensor

January 14, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

richard miller ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

The unit is up and doing its job! It is reassuring to view the dashboard to review conditions in our second home while the house is vacant. Important for us to know that the house did not lose power during these winter storms.

MarCELL Multisensor

December 22, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

martin carpenter ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I've had one of these for several years at another house...allows me the confidence to set the thermostat lower...knowing that it will notify me in a timely matter if the furnace fails...also I like the portability..when traveling with me dogs in the vehicle..

MarCELL Multisensor

December 22, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

gregory harrison ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Simple and works great!

MarCELL Multisensor

December 22, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

klayton crossett ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Awesome product ease of mind knowing the area is being monitored

MarCELL Multisensor

December 18, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

william bell ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I will been pleased with their products for remote monitoring for five years now

MarCELL Multisensor

November 16, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

craig findlay ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

I have not plugged it in yet.. soon!

MarCELL Multisensor

November 16, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

joyce smith ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Just started using the MarCELL Multisensor but it is working very well and meeting our needs to monitor the temperature in our second home.

MarCELL Multisensor

November 02, 2023

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

david arendsen ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Early to setup and peace of mind with use

MarCELL Multisensor

February 20, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

anthony tomasiello ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

The web site is easy to use and I called to ask a question and reached someone right away who answered all of my questions.

February 15, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

jeanette hansen ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Love these sensors!

February 13, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

douglas higley ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Happy

February 10, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

don ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Nice helpful person in customer service.

February 10, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

arnie & mary lou bagchi ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Excellent company and would gladly do business again!

February 08, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

scott guenzler ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

So far so good

February 07, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

jeffrey southern ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Simple and straight forward. I have been away and not activated the device as yet... JSouthern

February 05, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

john morrison ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Recaptcha was a bit quick to time-out... Had to fetch card and enter data. Not too long... Gee whiz!!

February 04, 2024

๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด๎คด 5/5

michael guetter ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Good

Load More