fbpx
+1 (866) 568-2770
5/5

Jane Doe 🇪🇨

Really pleased with my purchase. Within 10 minutes of delivery I had it plugged in/charging, had my account setup, bought 20 updates and was able to monitor my Airstream within an hour or so of setup, once it calibrated. Super easy to use. And I tested it and it texted me within 30 seconds of a power outage. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who RVs with pets. I’m fulltime and have an older Golden Retriever in the TX heat, and have tried and returned both the TempStick and Animalarm, as they were not what I had hoped them to be. This product fits the bill.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe 🇨🇴

Great product. At first I was a bit disturbed that the reporting isn’t done in livetime–but in practice it’s no big matter at all. If one of the values (temperature, humidity, power status) does go out of your own pre-established range, you get an immediate call or text message informing you of the same. Wonderful and comforting device and system giving me lots of peace of mind. Get it!

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe 🇧🇸

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe 🇧🇩

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe 🇫🇷

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

5/5

Jane Doe 🇲🇬

We travel to dog shows with a 5th wheel RV and constantly worry about temperature when we are away from the trailer. If the power/AC failed, the dogs could be in trouble on a hot day.

 

This has been working out fairly well. I can go to their website and set a temperature alert and if it’s exceeded, I will receive a text message on my smart phone. (It also sends power failures and humidity alerts.) The alert message comes in within a minute or two.

April 19,2022

MarCell Nist

4.7
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
95%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
April 14, 2022 by Jane C. (united states)
“Great customer service via chat box! answered all my questions thoroughly. Easy order process through website.”
Verified Buyer
April 4, 2022 by David G. (united states)
“Very efficient.”
Verified Buyer
March 30, 2022 by JOSEPH H. (united states)
“Very easy”
Verified Buyer
December 21, 2021 by Charles (New Hampshire, united states)
“Always knowledgeable.”
Verified Buyer
November 9, 2021 by John (AB, Canada)
“Great customer service”
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Lisa (united states)
“Very easy to use. No wifi needed. Great for dogs in RV. FYI: keep shades down or away from windows or alert will go off when sun comes in.”
Verified Buyer
October 29, 2021 by Michael (United States)
“Marcell has been great and am very happy with the performance of the product overall.”
Verified Buyer
October 28, 2021 by Cindy (Louisiana , united states)
“Love the product.”
Verified Buyer
October 25, 2021 by Ramaswamy (united states)
“Both Domonique and Rebecca were fantastic in helping me to find solution to my monitoring needs and subsequent issues arising from delayed delivery. I can't thank them enough for their help.”
Verified Buyer
October 22, 2021 by Joel (NH, United States)
“Rapid and helpful information about using an external battery to increase operational time during a loss of power lasting more than 48 hours.”
Verified Buyer
October 21, 2021 by Ellen (united states)
“good”
Verified Buyer
October 18, 2021 by Greg (united states)
“Easy to order--fairly quick delivery.”
Verified Buyer
October 7, 2021 by Bill (Alaska, united states)
“Fast Shipping”
Verified Buyer
October 6, 2021 by Rachel (united states)
“They are good devices and have good customer service.”
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Adrienne (FL, united states)
“So far, the MarCELL device has given me peace of mind leaving my doga in my RV while I go to work. My dog's safety is of the utmost importance to me, so this is a crucial service. Thank you!”
Verified Buyer
September 30, 2021 by Scott (united states)
“Very easy to setup and use. So far so good.”
Verified Buyer
September 26, 2021 by Deborah (united states)
“Good experience”
Verified Buyer
September 24, 2021 by Betty (Mm, united states)
“We had several questions as we weren't going to hook it up right away, but the cs person was able to answer our questions and confirm we were in Verizon area. We will register soon.”
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Kelly (united states)
“I had a hard time telling the difference between the 2 consumer models and had to flip back and forth a lot. A chart showing the different features each one had would make this process a breeze. Otherwise, I as happy with the experience.”
Verified Buyer
September 20, 2021 by Wyatt (Bc, canada)
“Great so far, will review after the winter season”

May 23, 2024

 5/5

tim yohnk 🇺🇸

this is absolutely absolutely perfect for what we needed something to monitor our RV for our pets safety. Thank you so much.

MarCELL Multisensor

May 13, 2024

 5/5

lee cantrell 🇺🇸

Gave the 3 stars since I haven't had chance to use the device yet.

MarCELL Multisensor

April 27, 2024

 5/5

douglas hoffman 🇺🇸

This device is easy to set up and operates as advertised. The fees for the monitoring service are well worth it for the peace of mind of knowing what's going on when you are away from home.

MarCELL Multisensor

April 01, 2024

 5/5

dennis 🇺🇸

Easy to set up and use. Data from the app is easy to understand. I learned that I could get instant readings whenever I want by buying a bundle of them if necessary.

MarCELL Multisensor

March 11, 2024

 5/5

jeanette hansen 🇺🇸

The sensor does exactly what I need it to do. It gives me peace of mind that our heat is working properly when we are not home. We do not have internet, the cellular availability is perfect.

MarCELL Multisensor

February 25, 2024

 5/5

matthew toole 🇺🇸

simple to set up, works very well, one short coming is the amount of time between updates, ideally it would update twice as often. Also it would be helpful to read the temperature in Celsius

MarCELL Multisensor

February 13, 2024

 5/5

douglas higley 🇺🇸

Works great for greenhouse monitoring

MarCELL Multisensor

February 10, 2024

 5/5

don 🇺🇸

The Marcel Multisensor does everything it says it should do. Easy to set up and use. Gives peace of mind monitoring a second home 200 miles away in subzero temperatures.

MarCELL Multisensor

February 10, 2024

 5/5

arnie & mary lou bagchi 🇺🇸

EXACTLY what we were looking for. We want to make sure our generator works when we are away from the house in the event of a power failure. The Multisensor PROMPTLY notifies both of us when there has been an outage as well as when the power is restored (via generator). Weel worth the money!

MarCELL Multisensor

February 08, 2024

 5/5

scott guenzler 🇺🇸

It does what is supposed to. Works in an area where cellular reception isn’t the best

MarCELL Multisensor

February 02, 2024

 5/5

ronald piedmonte 🇺🇸

Love this product! I use it to monitor my nursing home bound mother's home 4-hours away. Great peace of mind! I am physically in the home once a week and the product is "right on the money."

MarCELL Multisensor

February 01, 2024

 5/5

craig marsh 🇺🇸

Great for peace of mind that our remote property is doing fine.

MarCELL Multisensor

January 29, 2024

 5/5

cat moore 🇺🇸

The product is a bit pricey but seems to be working okay

MarCELL Multisensor

January 14, 2024

 5/5

richard miller 🇺🇸

The unit is up and doing its job! It is reassuring to view the dashboard to review conditions in our second home while the house is vacant. Important for us to know that the house did not lose power during these winter storms.

MarCELL Multisensor

December 22, 2023

 5/5

martin carpenter 🇺🇸

I've had one of these for several years at another house...allows me the confidence to set the thermostat lower...knowing that it will notify me in a timely matter if the furnace fails...also I like the portability..when traveling with me dogs in the vehicle..

MarCELL Multisensor

May 25, 2024

 5/5

stanley fetherman 🇺🇸

Very good

May 24, 2024

 5/5

jim keller 🇺🇸

So far . So good

May 23, 2024

 5/5

tim yohnk 🇺🇸

Quick and easy

May 23, 2024

 5/5

david clark 🇺🇸

Great customer service!

May 13, 2024

 5/5

lee cantrell 🇺🇸

Haven't used device yet.

May 03, 2024

 5/5

harry klimek 🇺🇸

Easy, but wondering when I have to setup my AT&T subscription?

May 02, 2024

 5/5

robert burkhart 🇺🇸

Great

May 02, 2024

 5/5

joyce mcgettigan 🇺🇸

I called with a few questions and Dominique was lovely and very helpful

April 30, 2024

 5/5

gretchen mccoy 🇺🇸

Great product for monitoring temps for pets and leaks in rv

Load More